Pizza Ragazzi


A large 3-topping (14″)

Only $7.99 if you go there and take it out!
Gave me a stomachache afterwards though.

This was in the middle of midterm week where we had no time to cook so I routinely dispatched Z out for takeaway. This is probably the cheapest pizza I’ve ever had and gives great value for money but Z and I will probably try more pizzas around the area and report back. I think Pagliacci is much better than this and possibly the only draw here (in addition to affordability) is the fact that it’s open (and delivers) into the wee hours, till around 3am.

I read on Yelp that the business itself is pretty shady (maybe a combination of location and other factors) so delivery is probably your best option.

Leave a Reply

